Thread: Cortina Rally pack owners

Ride
    1975 TD XL Cortina

Default Cortina Rally pack owners

To all the Cortina rally pack owners. How about some photo's of the the fruits of your labour and post some pictures of your rally pack here. Members and vistors. If there is photo's on here, where are they so we can check them out.

ray bowzer
    Ride
    td rally pak

Default Re: Cortina Rally pack owners

Hi and I am new to this site....am thinking about buying a 76 td rally pak original condition..white with blackout.....what money would be fair.?
    Last edited by ray brown; 03-10-2015 at 03:03 PM. Reason: privacy

Ride
    2 Tc's both XL 250's

Hello Ian,

If you like I could always try finding some Rally Pack pictures on my Computer as I've been collecting Cortina pictures for the last 30 years. What models are you after? Do you mean the 76 update TD Rally model or do you mean the GS Rally Pack models from the TC - TF [well S-pack in the TF]?

All the best,

matt
    Last edited by tfghiatcxlematt; 04-10-2015 at 11:21 AM.

Ride
    1975 TD XL Cortina

Hi Matt,
    I am a TD fan.

Ride
    1975 TD XL Cortina

Hi Ray,
    Welcome to Cortina Central.
    This red TD rally pack sold for $3000 in Macksville in Jully last year. Left sill and rear right pannel below the fuel door need to be replaced. A rust hole each side at the bottom of the rear window the size of your thumb nail.
    Driving lights missing and rust filled bumber bars. Interia quite good condition. No rust under the vinyl roof.
    P8302804.jpgP8302798.jpgP8302800.jpgP8302801.jpgP8302802.jpgP8302799.jpgP8302803.jpg
    Last edited by COR10A; 05-10-2015 at 09:15 PM.

Ride
    2 Tc's both XL 250's

No worries Ian,